Vision Group International Conference International Exhibition RICH YESSS Organisers Interlinks Sponsors Contact us
  Nano Interlinks
   New User? Sign Up
About the event  
  1st Bangalore Nano  
    Photo Gallery  
    Poster Session  
    Exhibitors Profile  
    Visitors Profile  
    Nano for the Young  
    Payment Details  
    Refer a Friend  

Media Center
2nd Bangalore Nano
Event Brochure

Members of the Vision Group on Nanotechnology

Dr. T. Ramasami
Secretary, Department of Science & Technology, Ministry of Science & Technology, Govt. of India
Mr. Sujit Banerji
President, Polymer Business and Head, Integrated R & T, Reliance Industries Ltd., Mumbai
Prof. K. Vijay Raghavan
Director, National Centre for Biological Sciences-NCBS, Bangalore
Prof. P. Balaram
Director, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
Dr. Rudra Pratap
Chairman, Cranes Software International Ltd. & Head, Cranes Software's MEMS Research Initiative (IISC), Bangalore
Prof. Ajay K. Sood
Professor, Department of Physics, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
Dr. Murali Sastry
Chief Scientist, Tata Chemicals Innovation Centre, Pune
Prof. Rajendra Jagdale
Director General, Science & Technology Park , University of Pune , Pune
Prof. G. D. Yadav
Dean, Research, Consultancy and Resource Mobilization & Head, Department of Chemical Engineering, University Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai
Mr. Joseph Asantraj
Chairman / CEO, Velbionanotechnology, Bangalore
Mr. Anurag Gupta
Chairman & Managing Director, Yash Nanotech, Mumbai
Prof. Maheshwar Sharon
Professor Emeritus (CSIR), Adjunct Professor, Mumbai University , Nanotechnology Research Centre (NTRC), Birla College , Mumbai
Mr. Ashok Kumar C. Manoli , IAS
Principal Secretary to Government, Dept. of IT, BT and S & T, Govt. of Karnataka,India.

BANGALORE - The Nano Hub of India 
In association with
Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research (JNCASR)
Event Partner
MM Activ - Sci-Tech Communication Company
Media Partner
Best viewed on 1024 x 768